The Face 2 Face Records Event Calendar

Our present may vary do to possible rescheduling

Event Calendar

Monday Jan 30 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Feb 02 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Feb 03 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Feb 04 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Feb 06 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Feb 09 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Feb 10 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Feb 11 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Feb 13 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Feb 16 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Feb 17 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Feb 18 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Feb 20 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Feb 23 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Feb 24 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Feb 25 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Feb 27 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Mar 02 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Mar 03 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Mar 04 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Mar 06 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Mar 09 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Mar 10 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Mar 11 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Mar 13 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Mar 16 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Mar 17 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Mar 18 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Mar 20 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Mar 23 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Mar 24 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Mar 25 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Mar 27 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Mar 30 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Mar 31 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Apr 01 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Apr 03 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Apr 06 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Apr 07 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Apr 08 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Apr 10 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Apr 13 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Apr 14 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Apr 15 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Apr 17 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Apr 20 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Apr 21 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Apr 22 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Apr 24 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Apr 27 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Apr 28 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Apr 29 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday May 01 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday May 04 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday May 05 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday May 06 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday May 08 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday May 11 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday May 12 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday May 13 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday May 15 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday May 18 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday May 19 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday May 20 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday May 22 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday May 25 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday May 26 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday May 27 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday May 29 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Jun 01 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Jun 02 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Jun 03 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Jun 05 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Jun 08 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Jun 09 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Jun 10 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Jun 12 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Jun 15 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Jun 16 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Jun 17 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Jun 19 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Jun 22 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Jun 23 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Jun 24 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Jun 26 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Jun 29 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Jun 30 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Jul 01 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Jul 03 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Jul 06 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Jul 07 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Jul 08 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Jul 10 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Jul 13 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Jul 14 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Jul 15 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Jul 17 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Jul 20 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Jul 21 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Jul 22 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Jul 24 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Jul 27 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Jul 28 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Jul 29 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Jul 31 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Thursday Aug 03 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Aug 04 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Aug 05 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Aug 07 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Aug 11 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Aug 12 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Aug 14 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Aug 18 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Aug 19 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Aug 21 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Aug 25 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Aug 26 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Aug 28 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Friday Sep 01 2023
6:30 PM --> 10:30 PM
Tipsy Turtle

Saturday Sep 02 2023
9:30 PM --> :00 AM
Keylime Bistro Saturdays Late Show

Monday Sep 04 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Monday Sep 11 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Monday Sep 18 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Monday Sep 25 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Monday Oct 02 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Monday Oct 09 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Monday Oct 16 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Monday Oct 23 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Monday Oct 30 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

Monday Nov 06 2023
6:00 PM --> 10:00 PM
Renata and Paul KeyLime Bistro Captiva

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT FACE 2 FACE RECORDS